Super Baked Cupcakery ❤ 2012 Spring Fair @ Taipei American School

上星期六Super Baked有去台北美國學校的Spring Fair賣杯子蛋糕。  Super last minute, I had two days to prepare – not enough time to put together anything cool to display. -_-  I hope my customers were too distracted by the cupcakes to notice.

I wanted to walk around the fair so badly, it looked super fun in the morning when everyone was setting up. 下次不能自己去,幾個小時不可以離開桌子! 我兩個隔壁對我非常好,看我那麼辛苦快給我東西吃!

viva brasil!!

with Shawn "the man" O'neal
(was trapped and couldn't mooch pizza - next time!)

BIG THANKS to all my customers (especially those who came for seconds, thirds, fourths and take out!!!!!!) I felt the Tianmu cupcake love on Saturday.  And a big HELLO to all the awesome people I met at the Spring Fair.

This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment